Ryan Taylor
Aces Fastpitch

Greg Dickel
Deputy Commissioner
Iowa Premier

Kevin O’Donnell
Corporate Sponsorships Advisor
New Jersey Intensity

Dan Runge
National Championship Director
Future Stars of Softball

Brian Madden
Western Division Director
OK Athletics

Warren Wolf
Central Division Director
Ohio Outlaws

John Corn
Eastern Division Director
Lady Lightning

Cornelius Davis
Director of Ops
OK Athletics

Evan Beatty
Legal Affairs Director
St. Louis Chaos

Todd Bunn
Junior Olympics Liason
Williamsburg Starz Gold